employee of the month
personal care
contact us

Corporate Office

Kim Kuenzli- RN Administrator
k.kuenzli@tlcmedstaffing.com

Heather Yeichner, RN- Director of Operations
h.yeichner@tlcmedstaffing.com

Bridget Trent, RN- Clinical Director
b.trent@tlcmedstaffing.com

Steve Castle- Human Resources Manager
s.castle@tlcmedstaffing.com    

Josh Stumpf- Payroll/Billing
jm.stumpf@tlcmedstaffing.com

Jason Stumpf- Payroll/Billing
j.stumpf@tlcmedstaffing.com

Kris Morton Human Resources Assistant 
k.morton@tlcmedstaffing.com 

Corporate Office
203 N. Seltzer St
Crestline, Ohio 44827
419-683-0244

ASHLAND Office
1157 East Main St.
Ashland, Ohio 44805
1-855-496-0669
Deb Kegley Office Manager

AVON LAKE Office
32730 Walker Road
Building J. Suit 1
Avon Lake, Ohio 44012
1-800-236-8312
Belinda Groene R.N. Office Manager

CRESTLINE Office
203 N. Seltzer St.
Crestline, Ohio 44827
1-866-298-5532
Tracey Price Office Manager

MANSFIELD Office
2309 Village Park Ct.
Ontario, Ohio 44906
1-866-794-9329
Monica Patton Office Manager

SANDUSKY Office
1604 E. Perkins Ave.
Suit 209
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Andrea Rodriguez Office Manager


















area updates